Skip to Main Content

Contact the Library: Home

Welcome Library Services Finding Resources Subject Resources Academic Skills Getting Help

Contact the Library

Alternative Format Service
See - Gateway


Archives & Special Collections
Email - archives@uca.ac.uk


Collections Development
See - Meet the Librarians


Digitisation Studio
Email - digitisationservices@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892720
Equipment booking - Book Online


Document Supply
Email - docsupply@uca.ac.uk


Electronic Resources
Email - eresources@uca.ac.uk


Gateway
Canterbury: Email - gatewaycanterbury@uca.ac.uk Telephone - +44 (0)1227 817314
Epsom: Email -gatewayepsom@uca.ac.uk Telephone - +44 (0)1372 202461
Farnham: Email -gatewayfarnham@uca.ac.uk Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892709


Learning Technology
Email - mycoursehelp@uca.ac.uk


Liaison
See - Meet the Librarians


Reading Lists
See - Meet the Librarians


Research
Email - ucaro@uca.ac.uk


Tutorials
See - Meet the Learning Development Tutors
See - Meet the Librarians
Book online - Tutorials


Workshops
See - Meet the Librarians

Ian Badger
Liaison Librarian Canterbury
Email - ibadger@uca.ac.uk

Helen Barrett
Collections Services Manager
Email - hbarrett2@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892807

 Helen Barrett

Alex Bell
Liaison Librarian Epsom
Email - alexander.bell@uca.ac.uk

Alex Bell

Ellen Brown
Learning Development Tutor Farnham
Email - ebrown4@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892966

Carole Carmichael Parsons
Subscriptions & Acquisitions Librarian
Email - Carole.Carmichael-Parsons@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892103

Max Chester
Learning Development Tutor Doctoral College
Email - mchester.s1@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1634 888672

Felicity Croydon
Archivist
Email - felicity.croydon@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892963

Glynn Davis
Resources Officer
Email - glynnis.davis@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892789

Glynn Davis

Steve Dixon-Smith
Learning Development Tutor Canterbury
Email - sdixon-smith@uca.ac.uk

Anna Dovey
Liaison Librarian Farnham
Email - anna.dovey@uca.ac.uk

Matthew Drury
Learning Technology Manager
Email - matthew.drury@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892895

Elodie Duncan-Duplain
Senior Digitisation Officer
Email - elodie.duncan-duplain@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892720

Leigh Garrett
Head of Resources, Discovery & Liaison
Email - lgarrett@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892721

Emma Hallett
Metadata Librarian
Email - emma.hallett@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892739

Emma Hallett

Nick Hillman
Learning Development Tutor Epsom
Email - nick.hillman@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1372 202450 

Marie Hitchcock
Discovery Services Manager
Email - marie.hitchcock@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892706

Marie Hitchcock

Antonia Lewis
Senior Liaison Librarian Epsom
Email - antonia.lewis@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1634 888648

 

Nicky Linscott
Collections & Metadata Officer
Email - nlinscott@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892737

Nicky Linscott

Lorna McColl
Senior Digitisation Officer
Email - lmccoll@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892720

Lorna McColl

Lisa Moore
Copyright and Compliance Manager
Email - lmoore3@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892711

Lisa Moore

David Parkes
Learning Development Tutor Farnham and Epsom
Email - david.parkes@uca.ac.uk

 

Amy Robinson
Digital Curation Manager
Email - arobinson@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892723

Liz Thomson
Learning Development Tutor Farnham
Email - ethomson2@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1252 892940

Nick Turner
​Liaison Librarian Farnham
Email - nturner@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1372 202228
 Nick Turner

Anna Whittle
Learning Technologist
Email - anna.whittle@uca.ac.uk
Telephone - +44 (0)1634 888719